Surfing Champions Trophy

2016 Single Fin

Congratulations to Taj Burrow, taking out the Single Fin Final.

Heat 1 Heat 2

Taj Burrow 1st


Shane Dorian 1st

Rob Machado 2nd


Travis Logie 2nd

Bethany Hamilton 3rd


Iboo Areef 3rd


Jamie O’Brien 4th

Heat 3
(Semi Final)
 Heat 4
(Semi Final)

Taj Burrow 1st


Rob Machado 1st

Travis Logie 2nd


Shane Dorian 2nd

(1st = $3,000)

Taj Burrow

(2nd = $1,000)

Rob Machado

Single Fin Winner - Taj Burrow

Accomodation Packages
Checkout the Daily Videos

Supported by