Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy, August 2021

Final day at Sultans, Kuda Huraa

The final action will be staged in front of the President of the Maldives, His Excellency Mohamed Nasheed, who will present the Grand Champion Trophy later this afternoon.

Mark Occhilupo (Aus) has already qualified for the Grand Final after winning both the Single Fin and the Twin Fin Divisions.  The other five world champions of Layne Beachley, Josh Constable, Damien Hardman, Nat Young and Mark Richards will battle out for the second finals berth.

Four Seasons Resorts Maldives wish to thank its kind co-sponsors of the 2011 Surfing Champions Trophy: HSBC, Billabong, Wataniya Telecom Maldives, Surfing World and Singapore Airlines.

Accomodation Packages
Checkout the Daily Videos
Supported by