Surfing Champions Trophy
  • 10 August » Rastovich wins 2014 Surfing Champions Trophy.
    Australia's Dave 'Rasta' Rastovich Wins Grand Final of the 2014 Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy at Sultans Point in the Maldives.
  • 9 August » Taylor Knox – 2014 Thruster Division Winner
    Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy title defender, Taylor Knox (USA) Wins the Thruster Round and Qualifies for the Grand Champions Trophy.
  • 8 August » Lay Day in the Maldives
    Photo Gallery — The champions take a day off from competition to enjoy the best of what the Four Seasons, Maldives has to offer.
  • 7 August » Taylor Knox – 2014 Twin Fin Division Winner
    Californian surfer Taylor Knox (USA) Wins Twin Fin Round at Sultans Point, Maldives.
  • 6 August » Dave 'Rasta' Rastovich – 2014 Single Fin Division Winner
    In a hard fought final Dave “Rasta” Rastovich outlasted Sunny Garcia to win the opening single-fin round of Four Seasons Surfing Champions Trophy.
  • 5 August » Lay Day Photo Gallery
    Take a glimpse at the lay day action on the first official day of the Surfing Champions Trophy.
Supported by