2016 Twin Fin

Congratulations to Shane Dorian, winner of the Twin Fin Division.

Heat 1 Heat 2

Travis Logie 1st


Shane Dorian 1st

Rob Machado 2nd


Jamie O'Brien 2nd

Beth Hamilton 3rd



Taj Burrow 3rd




Iboo Areef 4th

Heat 3
(Semi Final)
 Heat 4
(Semi Final)

Jamie O'Brien 1st


Shane Dorian 1st

Travis Logie 2nd


Rob Machado 2nd

(1st = $3,000)

Shane Dorian 1st

(2nd = $1,000)

Jamie O'Brien

WINNER - Shane Dorian

Accomodation Packages
Checkout the Daily Videos

Supported by