Surfing Champions Trophy


Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy, August 5–12th, 2019

The ‘Big 5’ Set to Challenge Kerr for the ‘SCT’ Crown

Kuda Huraa, Maldives, 2 July, 2019 - With just 5 weeks to go until the Indian Ocean’s hottest surf invitational, the news is out that surfing legends Joel Parkinson (AUS), Kai Lenny (HAW), Wiggolly Dantas (BRZ), Matt Wilkinson (AUS) and Maldivian wildcard, Mohamed Fayaz, are booked to take on defending champion, Josh Kerr (AUS) in the world’s most luxurious annual surfing contest

Reigning Surfing Champions Trophy Winner Josh Kerr Returns

Kuda HuraaMaldives, 7 April 2019 – It’s that time of year again when Four Seasons Kuda Huraa surf crowd commences the countdown to the world’s most luxurious surfing event, which will take place from 5 – 12 August 2019.

Supported by